VitalSource

key corporate contacts

​UNIVERSITY & INSTITUTION INQUIRIES
   

US

UK

   

Bill Sherman
National Director of Sales
bill.sherman@ingramcontent.com
Office: (603) 886-1515

​Jeni Evans
Account Executive – EMEA
jeni.evans@ingramcontent.com
Office: 00 44 (0) 791 277 5159

   

Brazil

Rest of World

   

Kevin Hoyle
Sr. Account Executive, International Relations
kevin.hoyle@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 645-9603

Ignacio van Gelderen
International Account Executive
ignacio.vangelderen@ingramcontent.com
Office:  (919) 755-8078



PUBLISHER INQUIRIES
   

US

UK

   

John Holdcroft
Director, Publisher Relations
john.holdcroft@ingramcontent.com
Office: (206) 854-5054

​Emily Lawrence
Account Executive
emily.lawrence@ingramcontent.com
Office: 00 44 (0) 203 463 8755

   

Rest of World

 
   

Kevin Hoyle
Sr. Account Executive, International Relations
kevin.hoyle@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 645-9603

 


RESELLER / DISTRIBUTOR INQUIRIES CORPORATE SALES & TRAINING
   

US

Worldwide

   

Katherine Hunniecutt
Manager, Channel Sales
katherine.hunniecutt@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8109

Theresa Spera
Director, Corporate Business Development & Sales
theresa.spera@ingramcontent.com
Office:  (919) 755-8119

   

Rest of World

 
   
​Ignacio van Gelderen
International Account Executive
ignacio.vangelderen@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8078
 

 

   
CUSTOMER SUPPORT PUBLIC RELATIONS
   
VitalSource Bookshelf Media & Speaking Inquiries
   
Sean McKeever
Manager, Support Services
sean.mckeever@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8051

Direct 24/7 Support
http://support.vitalsource.com
US/Canada (855) 200-4146
Margaret Mathis
Director, Brand Communications
margaret.mathis@ingramcontent.com
Office: (650) 393-4856