Bookshelf Customer Support

Direct 24/7 Support
http://support.vitalsource.com (opens in new tab)
US/Canada (855) 200-4146

Sean McKeever
Manager, Support Services
sean.mckeever@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8051

University & Institution Inquiries

US
Darrin Scott
US Account Executive
darrin.scott@ingramcontent.com

UK
Jeni Evans
Account Executive – EMEA
jeni.evans@ingramcontent.com
Office: 00 44 (0) 791 277 5159

Brazil
Kevin Hoyle
Sr. Account Executive, International Relations
kevin.hoyle@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 645-9603

Rest of the World
Ignacio van Gelderen
International Account Executive
ignacio.vangelderen@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8078

Publisher Inquiries

US
John Holdcroft
Director, Publisher Relations
john.holdcroft@ingramcontent.com

UK & Europe
Emily Lawrence
Account Executive
emily.lawrence@ingramcontent.com

Rest of the World
Kevin Hoyle
Sr. Account Executive, International Relations
kevin.hoyle@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 645-9603

Reseller / Distribution Inquiries

US
Katherine Hunniecutt
Manager, Channel Sales
katherine.hunniecutt@ingramcontent.com

Rest of the World
Ignacio van Gelderen
International Account Executive
ignacio.vangelderen@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8078

Corporate Sales & Training

Worldwide
Theresa Spera
Director, Corporate Business Development & Sales
theresa.spera@ingramcontent.com
Office: (919) 755-8119

Public Relations

Media & Speaking Inquiries
Margaret Mathis
Director, Brand Communications
margaret.mathis@ingramcontent.com
Office: (650) 393-4856